BAHS Board of Directors


Executive Committee
President: Linda Mishkin
Vice President and Photo Collection Curator: Charlie Vasiliades
Webmaster: John Broderick
Treasurer: Diane Kline
Assistant Treasurer: Mary McCarthy

Secretary: Ronni Komarow
Museum Volunteer Coordinator: Nancy O'Hara
VP for Special projects: Sharon Cayley

Board of Directors
Cory Azmon
Deborah Chivers
Margaret Kelly
Ann Mazzola
Brenda McSweeney

Anne Mulligan
Micheal O'Laoghaire
Nick Racheotes

Mary Regan
Jennifer Wilton
Wayne Yeh
Honorary Board Members
Liane Brandon
Jeff Buschel
Bill Marchione

Mary Ann Marchione
Wilma Wetterstrom